Naruto-Arena forces you to select 3 characters when you start a new game. This page gives you an overview of all characters available in the Naruto-Arena game. Not only can you view each character's skills, you can also discuss the characters by posting comments.

Hyuuga Neji (S)

The only of the original genins to become a Jounin, Neji has only increased his already powerful set of abilities and skills during the near three years of time. While still being able to rely on his pressure point attacks, Neji is now also able to unleash giant waves of chakra for brutish damage as well.
Requirement to unlock: Mission: Pride of the Hyuuga

Eight Trigrams Vacuum Palm

Neji sends a blast of chakra filled air at one enemy's vital points, dealing 20 damage to them and removing 1 random chakra from them.
 Cooldown: None
Chakra required:
 Classes: Physical, Ranged, Unique, Instant

Eight Trigrams Mountain Crusher

Forgoing preciseness, Neji unleashes a giant wave of chakra at one enemy, destroying any destructible defense they have and dealing 45 damage to them.
 Cooldown: 1
Chakra required:
 Classes: Chakra, Ranged, Unique, Instant

Neji: Eight Trigrams Field

Neji traps the enemy team in his range of divination. For 2 turns, all enemies will be unable to reduce damage or become invulnerable*. The following turn, any enemy that uses a new harmful skill on Neji will be countered and this skill will be replaced by 'Pressure Point Strike'. This skill is invisible.
 Cooldown: 2
Chakra required:
 Classes: Physical, Mental*, Melee, Unique, Instant

Byakugan Defense

This skill makes Hyuuga Neji (S) invulnerable for 1 turn.
 Cooldown: 4
Chakra required:
 Classes: Mental, Instant, Unique

Related subjects:

page 8


neji(s) is a fansite based on the Naruto Anime and Manga series. The holders of the copyrighted and/or trademarked material appearing on this site are as follows:
NARUTO © 2002 MASASHI KISHIMOTO. All Rights Reserved.